Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Got my Kia Sorento 2014 from here and you guys were amazing 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Went in thinking "if I get a car awesome but if I don't then ok" but automatically William (sales manager) greeted me and called over Branden (sales rep) to assist me. Got straight to the point, William told me I wasn't leaving without a new car and ordered me a steak sandwich for breakfast. Branden showed me a few cars I was interested in while someone analyzed my trade. Found what I wanted then Melvin (GM) introduced himself and after some back and forth I was signing paperwork with Dairon (finance) which made the long process fun. I usually don't leave reviews but I have to admit that this experience was more than positive.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

Hi I delt with Jorge JJ Jaime and Marcello General Sales Manager both of these gentlemen were nothing but true professionals no matter when I called they meet my every expectations Marcello made sure that I didn’t have to drive back to pick up my vehicle because I live in Hollywood it’s an hour and 20 minutes drive JJ being a great sales man bought me my vehicle I truly wanted to let everyone know what a great experience I had and I will gladly refer my friends, family, and coworkers thanks and god bless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018
 

Had a great experience at Sunshine Kia with Marcello and Jorge JJ Jamie love my vechile and the curtesy calls I received Thanks Kim C

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

THE MOST IMPORTANT & REAL REVIEW YOU WILL EVER READ ABOUT SUNSHINE KIA!!!!! There are millions of places where you can buy a car in this day in age, but if you want the absolute BEST service with genuinely wonderful people that will make it happen for you one way or another, go see THE SUNSHINE FAMILY. My day began with the Remarkable Myrthea and I highly recommend that you start your day with her too. She is an angel with an invisible halo and IS the Sunshine of KIA. She assisted me with the best customer service I have ever experienced. She was late for her sisters wedding but she would not leave my side until she knew for a fact that my needs would be taken care of. I think this alone speaks volumes but she is sincere, detailed & very knowledgeable. I also had the pleasure of working with one of the supervisors, Chris which is a great guy and car enthusiast. After the test drive of a the gorgeous 2019 Kia Sorento, as I waited for finance, Mr. Leon continuously made me LOL with his positive spirit!!! Mr. Leon, I finally got a car for my license plate 🙂 Next was finance with Joel, whom offered a high level of professionalism. Then came adorable Brandon who is like the big brother you never had but always wanted. I next had the pleasure of chatting with Yissel the Manager, which is simply the sweetness of KIA. She does business with her beautiful heart just like Myrthea and I will be forever grateful for her support. I must admit that I gave the GM Melvin a bit of a headache with a dash of frustration but in the end, he was the one who made the final decision that made my dream come true. Thank you so much Mr. Melvin!!! You should feel very proud of your staff. The way your team came together as a family and wouldn't let me leave without my dream car, is a true testament of your exquisite leadership skills. THE SUNSHINE KIA FAMILY CAN COUNT ON MY ETERNAL GRATITUDE & CONTINUED BUSINESS AS WELL AS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

I visited Sunshine Kia for the first time on 5/9/18 to look at a particular vehicle on their lot. After several hours with Leon Cannon - who was extremely pleasant, easy-going and knowledgeable - he and I agreed on a price and made arrangements for me to pick up the vehicle the next day. When the time came, however, there was a considerable amount of miscommunication and disconnect regarding the price. I was extremely frustrated and upset at how things were handled during and after the process, and decided not to make the purchase after all. A few days later, I received a phone call from the general manager, Melvin Abreu, who was in Orlando on vacation with his family. He promised to assess the situation when he got back in town and rectify the situation. After several back and forth attempts, he remained diligent and steadfast in keeping his word to ensure the misunderstanding was cleared up and resolved to my satisfaction. Not only did he correct the situation, he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. Leon drove 30 minutes to deliver the car to me, and Melvin turned what was an extremely negative and frustrating experience into a very positive one. His customer service skills, professionalism and determination to ensure his customers are 100% satisfied are traits extremely rare in the auto dealership industry these days. The man’s obstinacy and persistence is impressive, after being told "no" several times!! I give credit where credit is due, and Leon and Melvin both deserve credit for turning around an extremely poor car-buying experience into a satisfactory one. Thank you, Melvin and Leon.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review